LET'S MAKE SOMETHING
AWESOME TOGETHER

Please don’t hesitate in contacting us with any question you may have.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

IVSOFT DESIGNHQ

Skopje 1000
Makedonska Prerodba

info@ivsoftdesign.com

+389 75 27 39 77

We're Based In Skopje
And Sofia.

Nikola

nikola@ivsoftdesign.com

Filip

filip@ivsoftdesign.com

Darko

darko@ivsoftdesign.com

Vini

vini@ivsoftdesign.com

Vlado

vlado@ivsoftdesign.com

Sneze

sneze@ivsoftdesign.com

Stefanija

Stefanija@ivsoftdesign.com

@ivsoftdesign

LET'S WORK TOGETHER

let's talk about your project